ETT Executive Elections 2020: Table Officers Election Results

I hereby post the Table Officers Election results in accordance with the ETT Governance 2020 Elections Manual.
Brown, Jennifer    2,322   votes   ELECTED
Lachica, Joy   1,804   votes
Total: 4,143 votes
Abstain: 17
Vice President
Thom, Jamie   2,221   votes   ELECTED
B’Dacy, Yolanda   1,884   votes
Total: 4,143
Abstain: 38
Duni, Doris   2,526   votes   ELECTED
Rodriguez, Natasha   1,421   votes
Peter, Cecil   146   votes
Total: 4,143
Abstain: 50
John Hollins
Chief Returning Officer

ETT Executive Elections 2020

All communications, inquiries or concerns regarding the ETT Executive Elections 2020 shall be directed by email solely to the Chief Returning Officer (CRO):
Name: John Hollins
Visit the ETT Executive Elections 2020 portal.

Font Resize