Contact

ETT Office

300 – 4211 Yonge Street

Toronto, Ontario

M2P 2A9

T: 416-393-9930

F: 416-393-9929

General Reception Hours:

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Directions by car

4211 Yonge Street is south of the 401 and north of York Mills Road, on the northeast corner of Yonge Street and William Carson Crescent

Parking

There is pay parking under the building (free after 4:00 p.m.) and odbc_next_result William Carson Crescent. The pay parking garage under the ETT Office is strictly enforced before 4:00 p.m.

Directions by TTC

The closest TTC subway station is York Mills. The ETT Office is one block north of the subway station, on the the east side of Yonge Street.

Find your Executive Officer

Health and Safety Inspectors

Melony Duranovich
Health and Safety Inspector
Wards 7, 9, 10, 14, 16
mduranovich@ett.on.ca
Loreen Gale
Health and Safety Inspector
Wards 15, 18, 19, 21, 22
lgale@ett.on.ca
Mike Martin
Health and Safety Inspector
Wards 1, 4, 5, 12, 17, 20
mmartin@ett.on.ca
Kristyn Owers
Health and Safety Inspector
Wards 2, 3, 6, 8, 11, 13
kowers@ett.on.ca

Staff Contacts

Agnes Cicha
Office Manager
acicha@ett.on.ca
416-393-9930 ext. 234
Darlene Dimock
Office Manager
ddimock@ett.on.ca
416-393-9930 ext. 233
Neha Soni
Communications Manager
nsoni@ett.on.ca
416-393-9930 ext. 252
Karen Santer
Office Manager
ksanter@ett.on.ca
416-393-9930 ext. 245