ETT Executives

Table Officers

Joy Lachica, President

416-393-9930 x230

jlachica@ett.on.ca

Yolanda B'Dacy, Vice President
Ward 2

416-393-9930 x240

ybdacy@ett.on.ca

Doris Duni, Secretary/Treasurer

416-393-9930 x235

dduni@ett.on.ca


Executive Officers

Nigel Barriffe, Executive Officer
Ward 3
Ward 14

416-393-9930 x227

nbarriffe@ett.on.ca

Amber Bowen, Executive Officer
Ward 15
Ward 18

416-393-9930 x228

abowen@ett.on.ca

Jennifer Brown, Executive Officer
Ward 12
Ward 19

416-393-9930 x231

jbrown@ett.on.ca

Kwabena Frimpong, Executive Officer
Ward 1
Ward 13

416-393-9930 x223

kfrimpong@ett.on.ca

Roz Geridis, Executive Officer
Ward 8
Ward 9

416-393-9930 x226

rgeridis@ett.on.ca

Terri Lynn Platt, Executive Officer
Ward 21
Ward 22

416-393-9930 x238

tlplatt@ett.on.ca

Natasha Rodriguez-Burford, Executive Officer
Ward 4
Ward 5

416-393-9930

nrodriguez@ett.on.ca

Felicia Samuel, Executive Officer
Ward 6

416-393-9930 x222

fsamuel@ett.on.ca

Colin Strange, Executive Officer
Ward 17
Ward 20

416-393-9930 x236

cstrange@ett.on.ca

Jamie Thom, Executive Officer
Ward 10
Ward 11

416-393-9930 x249

jthom@ett.on.ca

Helen Victoros, Executive Officer
Ward 7
Ward 16

416-393-9930 x225

hvictoros@ett.on.ca

The ETT Executive is comprised of 14 elected representatives: three Table Officers and 11 Executive Officers

The role of the Executive is to provide support to enhance members' working lives; protect and defend collective bargaining rights and public education; and promote ETT's governing principles of equity, non-violence, and social justice. Executive members are elected for two-year terms.

Each Executive Officer serves the membership as the lead contact for one or more of the TDSB's 22 Wards. Executives also serve as liaison to one or more of ETT's 18 Standing Committees.

Centrally Assigned members, including Special Education consultants and coordinators; Learnging, Literacy, and Early Years coaches; Itinerant teachers; Outdoor Education teachers; and Section 23 teachers, are supported by the ETT Table Team