Resignation of ETT Executive Member Sandra Pan

It is with reluctance that ETT has accepted the resignation of ETT Executive member Sandra Pan.

The Family of Schools responsibilities (ER 18 and ER 15) will be covered by the ETT Table Team of John Smith, President; Andy Lomnicki, Vice President; and Doris Duni, Treasurer, until a by-election can be held.

On behalf of the ETT Executive and members I would like to thank Sandra for all the work she has done on behalf of the Teachers in the TDSB.

John Smith
ETT President


Sandra Pan Resignation - May 13 2015 (PDF)