ETT November 2013 By-Election: Thank You!

December 5, 2013

ETT November 2013 By-Election: Thank You!

On behalf of the membership, I wish to express our appreciation to Sébastien Bertrand, Kwabena Frimpong, Peter Hasek, Jacqueline Karsemeyer, Mike Martin, Nancy McKay, Sandra Pan, Saroj Patel, and Jamie Thom for putting their names forward and seeking our support in the ETT November 2013 By-Election.

I am sure we all wish Jamie Thom well as he takes on his new responsibilities as the Executive Officer for WR4 and WR7 and as the liaison to the Social Committee. Jamie can be contacted by email at or by phone at 416-393-9930 ext. 249.

On an interim basis, I will remain as the liaison to the Health and Safety Committee.

Thanks, also, to all involved in running the election, especially Fatma Ibrahim, Chair of the Elections Committee, and Felicia Samuel, Executive Liaison to the Committee.

Martin Long
ETT President


ETT November 2013 By-Election Thank You (PDF)