Executive Officer


Nigel Barriffe

Ward 3
Ward 14

Executive Officer | 416-393-9930 x227 | nbarriffe@ett.on.ca

Nigel is the Executive Officer for Wards 3 and 14. He is the liaison to the Political Action Committee.

  • Political Action and Public Education
Schools by ward
Ward 3
  • Bloorlea Middle School
  • David Hornell Junior School
  • Étienne Brûlé Junior School
  • George R Gauld Junior School
  • Islington Junior Middle School
  • James S Bell Junior Middle Sports and Wellness Academy
  • John English Junior Middle School
  • Karen Kain School of the Arts
  • Lambton-Kingsway Junior Middle School
  • Lanor Junior Middle School
  • Norseman Junior Middle School
  • Park Lawn Junior Middle School
  • Second Street Junior Middle School
  • Seventh Street Junior School
  • Sir Adam Beck Junior School
  • Sunnylea Junior School
  • Twentieth Street Junior School
  • Wedgewood Junior School
  • Castlebar Junior School
Ward 14
  • Church Street Junior Public School
  • Downtown Alternative School
  • Island Public/Natural Science School
  • Jesse Ketchum Junior and Senior Public School
  • Lord Dufferin Junior and Senior Public School
  • Market Lane Junior and Senior Public School
  • Nelson Mandela Park Public School
  • Rose Avenue Junior Public School
  • Rosedale Junior Public School
  • Sprucecourt Public School
  • Whitney Junior Public School
  • Winchester Junior and Senior Public School
  • Jean Lumb Public School