Executive Officer


Please be advised that we are in the process of aligning with the current TDSB Ward boundaries. As such, certain schools may be improperly classified. We apologize for any inconvenience.


Helen Victoros

Ward 7
Ward 16

Executive Officer | 416-393-9930 x225 | hvictoros@ett.on.ca

Helen is the Executive Officer for Wards 7 and 16. She is the Chief Negotiator, and is Executive liaison to the Negotiations Committee and to the Regional Organizers.

  • Collective Agreement and Bargaining
Schools by ward
Ward 7
  • Annette Street Junior and Senior Public School
  • Fern Avenue Junior and Senior Public School
  • Garden Avenue Junior Public School
  • High Park Alternative Junior School
  • Howard Junior Public School
  • Humbercrest Public School
  • Indian Road Crescent Junior Public School
  • Keele Street Public School
  • King George Junior Public School
  • Lucy McCormick Senior School
  • Mountview Alternative Junior School
  • Parkdale Junior and Senior Public School
  • Queen Victoria Public School
  • Runnymede Junior and Senior Public School
  • Swansea Junior and Senior Public School
  • Warren Park Junior Public School
Ward 16
  • Adam Beck Junior Public School
  • Balmy Beach Community School
  • Beaches Alternative Junior School
  • Bowmore Road Junior and Senior Public School
  • Crescent Town Elementary School
  • D A Morrison Middle School
  • Duke of Connaught Junior and Senior Public School
  • Earl Beatty Junior and Senior Public School
  • Earl Haig Public School
  • George Webster Elementary School
  • Gledhill Junior Public School
  • Glen Ames Senior Public School
  • Gordon A Brown Middle School
  • Kew Beach Junior Public School
  • Kimberley Junior Public School
  • Norway Junior Public School
  • Parkside Elementary School
  • Presteign Heights Elementary School
  • Secord Elementary School
  • Selwyn Elementary School
  • Victoria Park Elementary School
  • William J McCordic School
  • Williamson Road Junior Public School