Executive Officer


Please be advised that we are in the process of aligning with the current TDSB Ward boundaries. As such, certain schools may be improperly classified. We apologize for any inconvenience.


Kwabena Frimpong

Ward 1
Ward 11

Executive Officer | 416-393-9930 x223 | kfrimpong@ett.on.ca

Kwabena is the Executive Officer for Wards 1 and 13. He is the liaison for the Anti-Racism, Equity, and Social Justice Committee and is a member of the Surplus and Transfer and Strike teams.

  • Anti-Racism, Equity, and Social Justice
Schools by ward
Ward 1
  • Albion Heights Junior Middle School
  • Beaumonde Heights Junior Middle School
  • Braeburn Junior School
  • Claireville Junior School
  • Elmbank Junior Middle Academy
  • Elmlea Junior School
  • Greenholme Junior Middle School
  • Highfield Junior School
  • Humberwood Downs Junior Middle Academy
  • John D Parker Junior School
  • Kingsview Village Junior School
  • Melody Village Junior School
  • North Kipling Junior Middle School
  • Rivercrest Junior School
  • Smithfield Middle School
  • The Elms Junior Middle School
  • West Humber Junior Middle School
  • Westmount Junior School
  • Boys Leadership Academy
Ward 11
  • Brown Junior Public School
  • Cedarvale Community School
  • Cottingham Junior Public School
  • Davisville Junior Public School
  • Deer Park Junior and Senior Public School
  • Eglinton Junior Public School
  • Forest Hill Junior and Senior Public School
  • Hillcrest Community School
  • Hodgson Senior Public School
  • Humewood Community School
  • J R Wilcox Community School
  • Maurice Cody Junior Public School
  • McMurrich Junior Public School
  • Oriole Park Junior Public School
  • Spectrum Alternative Senior School
  • West Preparatory Junior Public School
  • Winona Drive Senior Public School