2014 Municipal Election: #ETTSignUp Challenge – Winners

November 12, 2014

2014 Municipal Election: #ETTSignUp Challenge – Winners

ETT would like to thank all of our members and their friends and family for participating in our Municipal Election-themed #ETTSignUp challenge.

Your NEED TO SUCCEED signs helped send the message that we need progressive candidates that are ready to stand up for students and publicly funded education.


iPad Mini Winners

Susan Jim Wilkinson Jr PS
Paul Bosotas Danforth Gardens PS

Pizza Party/Healthy Lunch Winners

Esther Ashby Oakridge JPS
Shari Kudsia George Webster PS
Karen Lowhar Brookside PS
Andrea Ibarra Sloane PS
Marjorie Leslie White Haven PS
Yolanda B’Dacy Davisville PS
Alison Galley George Peck PS
Danielle Starkman White Haven PS
Rosanna Carenza Oakdale Park MS
Carrie Schoemer Sir Alexander Mackenzie Sr PS